Sirajganj District

Map of Sirajganj District.
Upazilas & Thanas:

Sirajganj District (Rajshahi division) with an area of 2497.92 sq km, is bounded by bogra district on the north, pabna district on the south, tangail and jamalpur districts on the east, Pabna, natore and Bogra districts on the west. Main rivers are Jamuna, Baral, Ichamati, Karatoa and Phuljuri. About 10% area of the chalan beel is located in the tarash upazila of this district. Annual average temperature: maximum 34.6°C, minimum 11.9°C; annual rainfall 1610 mm.
Map of Sirajganj District. Collected from The Bangladesh Network.